Date   
moderated RI ARES VHF Repeater Net - Tue, 12/01/2020 19:00-20:00 #cal-reminder By main@RI-ARES.groups.io Calendar ·
moderated Happy Thanksgiving From RI ARES 2 messages By Paul W1PJS ·
moderated Skywarn Net - Wed, 11/25/2020 19:00-20:00 2 messages #cal-reminder By main@RI-ARES.groups.io Calendar ·
moderated RI ARES VHF Repeater Net - Tue, 11/24/2020 19:00-20:00 #cal-reminder By main@RI-ARES.groups.io Calendar ·
moderated RI ARES VHF Repeater Net - Tue, 11/24/2020 19:00-20:00 #cal-reminder By main@RI-ARES.groups.io Calendar ·
moderated Skywarn Net - Wed, 11/18/2020 19:00-20:00 #cal-reminder By main@RI-ARES.groups.io Calendar ·
moderated RI Emergency Communications Simplex Net - Tue, 11/17/2020 19:45-20:45 #cal-reminder By main@RI-ARES.groups.io Calendar ·
moderated RI ARES VHF Repeater Net - Tue, 11/17/2020 19:00-20:00 #cal-reminder By main@RI-ARES.groups.io Calendar ·
moderated RI Emergency Communications Simplex Net - Tue, 11/17/2020 19:45-20:45 #cal-reminder By main@RI-ARES.groups.io Calendar ·
moderated RI ARES VHF Repeater Net - Tue, 11/17/2020 19:00-20:00 #cal-reminder By main@RI-ARES.groups.io Calendar ·
moderated Skywarn Net - Wed, 11/11/2020 19:00-20:00 #cal-reminder By main@RI-ARES.groups.io Calendar ·
moderated RI ARES VHF Repeater Net - Tue, 11/10/2020 19:00-20:00 #cal-reminder By main@RI-ARES.groups.io Calendar ·
moderated RI ARES VHF Repeater Net - Tue, 11/10/2020 19:00-20:00 #cal-reminder By main@RI-ARES.groups.io Calendar ·
moderated Skywarn Net - Wed, 11/04/2020 19:00-20:00 #cal-reminder By main@RI-ARES.groups.io Calendar ·
moderated RI ARES VHF Repeater Net - Tue, 11/03/2020 19:00-20:00 #cal-reminder By main@RI-ARES.groups.io Calendar ·
moderated RI ARES VHF Repeater Net - Tue, 11/03/2020 19:00-20:00 #cal-reminder By main@RI-ARES.groups.io Calendar ·
moderated Story on our NVIS Exercise ASAP 2 messages By Teri Diiorio ·
moderated New England ARES Academy courses and software downloads By Sean McGrath ·
moderated Skywarn Net - Wed, 10/28/2020 19:00-20:00 #cal-reminder By main@RI-ARES.groups.io Calendar ·
moderated RI ARES VHF Repeater Net - Tue, 10/27/2020 19:00-20:00 #cal-reminder By main@RI-ARES.groups.io Calendar ·
141 - 160 of 341